Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

9am Mass, 12:3...

9am Mass, 12:30 Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • All day event
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

No School

No School

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • All day event
20

No School

No School

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • All day event
21

School Resumes

School Resumes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • All day event
22
23
24
25
26

Lenten Prayer

Lenten Prayer

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
27
28

6th Grade Play

6th Grade Play

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
   

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • 9am Mass, 12:30 Dismissal

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 All day

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • No School

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 All day

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • No School

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 All day

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • School Resumes

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 All day

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Lenten Prayer

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • 6th Grade Play

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM