Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5

9am Mass/ 12:3...

9am Mass/ 12:30 Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass will be held at 9am. All are invited to join. Early Dismissal will be at 12:30pm.
6
7
8

Columbus Day-...

Columbus Day- NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Progress Repor...

Progress Reports

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Progress Reports go home. Please check your child's folder to sign and return to school.
18

Parent/Teacher...

Parent/Teacher Conference 12:30 Dismissal

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Parent/Teacher Conferences
    12:30 Early Dismissal
19

Parent/Teacher...

Parent/Teacher Conferences 12:30 Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Parent/Teacher Conferences
    12:30 Early Dismissal
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • 9am Mass/ 12:30 Dismissal

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass will be held at 9am. All are invited to join. Early Dismissal will be at 12:30pm.

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Columbus Day- NO SCHOOL

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Progress Reports

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Progress Reports go home. Please check your child's folder to sign and return to school.

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Parent/Teacher Conference 12:30 Dismissal

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Parent/Teacher Conferences
    12:30 Early Dismissal

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Parent/Teacher Conferences 12:30 Dismissal

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Parent/Teacher Conferences
    12:30 Early Dismissal