Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Labor Day- NO...

Labor Day- NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

9/4- Full Day

9/4- Full Day

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

9/5 Full Day

9/5 Full Day

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

9/6 Full Day

9/6 Full Day

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

9/7 NO SCHOOL

9/7 NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Principal and Teacher Diocesan Retreat
    NO SCHOOL
8
9

Educator Mass...

Educator Mass at St. Patrick's Cathedral

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11
12
13

Protecting God...

Protecting God's Children Workshop

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Workshop will be held in the Library. All are invited to attend.
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Steak Night Fu...

Steak Night Fundraiser

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Come visit the Birdseye Cafe for a SJS fundraiser. $25 for steak dinner. All proceeds go to Saint Joseph School. Tickets purchased in the main office.
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • Labor Day- NO SCHOOL

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • 9/4- Full Day

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • 9/5 Full Day

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • 9/6 Full Day

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • 9/7 NO SCHOOL

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Principal and Teacher Diocesan Retreat
    NO SCHOOL

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Educator Mass at St. Patrick's Cathedral

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Protecting God's Children Workshop

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Workshop will be held in the Library. All are invited to attend.

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Steak Night Fundraiser

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Come visit the Birdseye Cafe for a SJS fundraiser. $25 for steak dinner. All proceeds go to Saint Joseph School. Tickets purchased in the main office.